Latest Products http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in Latest Products Sun, 20 Jun 2021 00:40:31 +0530 en-us http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in Ladies Bucket Leather Bag http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/ladies-bucket-leather-bag.htm http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/ladies-bucket-leather-bag.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Designer Leather Bag http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/ladies-designer-leather-bag.htm http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/ladies-designer-leather-bag.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Fancy Leather Bag http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/ladies-fancy-leather-bag.htm http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/ladies-fancy-leather-bag.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Leather Backpack Bag http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/ladies-leather-backpack-bag.htm http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/ladies-leather-backpack-bag.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Shoulder Leather Bag http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/ladies-shoulder-leather-bag.htm http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/ladies-shoulder-leather-bag.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Sling Leather Bag http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/ladies-sling-leather-bag.htm http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/ladies-sling-leather-bag.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Tote Leather Bag http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/ladies-tote-leather-bag.htm http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/ladies-tote-leather-bag.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Laptop Leather Bag http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/mens-laptop-leather-bag.htm http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/mens-laptop-leather-bag.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Messenger Leather Bag http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/mens-messenger-leather-bag.htm http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/mens-messenger-leather-bag.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Office Leather Bag http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/mens-office-leather-bag.htm http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/mens-office-leather-bag.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Sling Leather Bag http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/mens-sling-leather-bag.htm http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/mens-sling-leather-bag.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Travel Leather Bag http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/mens-travel-leather-bag.htm http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/mens-travel-leather-bag.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Braided Leather Belt http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/ladies-braided-leather-belt.htm http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/ladies-braided-leather-belt.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Casual Leather Belt http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/ladies-casual-leather-belt.htm http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/ladies-casual-leather-belt.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Fancy Leather Belt http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/ladies-fancy-leather-belt.htm http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/ladies-fancy-leather-belt.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Formal Leather Belt http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/ladies-formal-leather-belt.htm http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/ladies-formal-leather-belt.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Printed Leather Belt http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/ladies-printed-leather-belt.htm http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/ladies-printed-leather-belt.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Black Leather Belt http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/mens-black-leather-belt.htm http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/mens-black-leather-belt.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Brown Leather Belt http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/mens-brown-leather-belt.htm http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/mens-brown-leather-belt.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Formal Leather Belt http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/mens-formal-leather-belt.htm http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/mens-formal-leather-belt.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Genuine Leather Belt http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/mens-genuine-leather-belt.htm http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/mens-genuine-leather-belt.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Reversible Leather Belt http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/mens-reversible-leather-belt.htm http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/mens-reversible-leather-belt.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Bifold Leather Wallet http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/ladies-bifold-leather-wallet.htm http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/ladies-bifold-leather-wallet.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Designer Leather Wallet http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/ladies-designer-leather-wallet.htm http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/ladies-designer-leather-wallet.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Fancy Leather Wallet http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/ladies-fancy-leather-wallet.htm http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/ladies-fancy-leather-wallet.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Faux Leather Wallet http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/ladies-faux-leather-wallet.htm http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/ladies-faux-leather-wallet.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Bifold Leather Wallet http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/mens-bifold-leather-wallet.htm http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/mens-bifold-leather-wallet.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Black Leather Wallet http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/mens-black-leather-wallet.htm http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/mens-black-leather-wallet.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Brown Leather Wallet http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/mens-brown-leather-wallet.htm http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/mens-brown-leather-wallet.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Designer Leather Wallet http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/mens-designer-leather-wallet.htm http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/mens-designer-leather-wallet.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Fancy Leather Wallet http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/mens-fancy-leather-wallet.htm http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/mens-fancy-leather-wallet.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Plain Leather Wallet http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/mens-plain-leather-wallet.htm http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/mens-plain-leather-wallet.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Textured Leather Wallet http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/mens-textured-leather-wallet.htm http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/mens-textured-leather-wallet.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Bag http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/leather-bag.htm http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/leather-bag.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Wallet http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/leather-wallet.htm http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/leather-wallet.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Belt http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/leather-belt.htm http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/leather-belt.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Leather Bag http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/ladies-leather-bag.htm http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/ladies-leather-bag.htm Leather Bag Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Leather Bag http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/mens-leather-bag.htm http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/mens-leather-bag.htm Leather Bag Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Leather Belt http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/ladies-leather-belt.htm http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/ladies-leather-belt.htm Leather Wallet Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Leather Belt http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/mens-leather-belt.htm http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/mens-leather-belt.htm Leather Wallet Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Leather Wallet http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/ladies-leather-wallet.htm http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/ladies-leather-wallet.htm Leather Belt Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Leather Wallet http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/mens-leather-wallet.htm http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/mens-leather-wallet.htm Leather Belt Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Wallet http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/.htm http://www.fashionvillakolkata.co.in/.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530